Mass and Adoration will be streamed live each day and the videos will remain on this page for 24 hours, or until the next day’s Mass begins. So depending on your location, you will have access to Mass and Adoration through our website each day going forward. 

Here is the schedule for the next period of time:

  • Friday 17th September, the 24th Week in Ordinary Time, at 11:00am GMT // 6:00am EST: Daily Mass, followed by Adoration
  • Sunday 19th September, 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time, at 9:30am GMT // 4:30am EST: Daily Mass, followed by Adoration
  • Monday 20th September, Feast of Sts Andrew Kim Taegon, Priest, and Paul Chong Hasang and their Companions, Martyrs, at 11:00am GMT // 6:00am EST: Daily Mass, followed by Adoration
  • Tuesday 21st September, Feast of St. Matthew, Apostle, Evangelist, at 11:00am GMT // 6:00am EST: Daily Mass, followed by Adoration
  • Wednesday 22nd September, the 25th Week in Ordinary Time, at 11:00am GMT // 6:00am EST: Daily Mass, followed by Adoration
  • Thursday 23rd September, St. Pius of Pietrelcina(Padre Pio), at 9:00am GMT // 4:00am EST: Daily Mass, followed by Adoration
  • Friday 24th September, the 25th Week in Ordinary Time, at 11:00am GMT // 6:00am EST: Daily Mass, followed by Adoration
  • Sunday 26th September, 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time, at 9:30am GMT // 4:30am EST: Daily Mass, followed by Adoration